## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## **Z.C. CASE NO.: 15-18A**

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on January 25, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 15-18A were sent via electronic maild to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Leila Batties, Esq., Esq. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 2E 2E@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Jim Wilcox ANC/SMD 2E06 2E06@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Jack Evans
- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)

- 8. Charles Thomas, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Elissa Silverman
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

Sharon S. Schellin
Secretary to the Zoning Commission
Office of Zoning

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.istrice.at.Govumbia

CASE NO.15-18A

EXHIBIT NO.8